Contacts

Chairman

Darryl Taylor - chair@northyorksloc

Secretary

Sarah Ashworth - nylocsecretary@gmail.com

NHS England

Primary Care Support England

PO Box 350

Darlington DL1 9QN

Tel: 0333 014 2884 

 

Choice Office

Patient Choice Office

Referral Management Service

West Offices, Station Rise

York

YO1 6GA

Tel: 0300 303 0060

Email: VOYCCG.Choice@nhs.net 

Website: http://www.valeofyorkccg.nhs.uk/

 

York; Unit 3 Alpha Court – contact has now moved

Services previously offered: Registrations, GP Payments & Pensions, Pharmacy Payments, Ophthalmic Payments, Performer List and Screening Administration Support services.

Customers who previously used this office should now use the PCSE Customer Support Centre:
Email: pcse.enquiries@nhs.net
Email for screening services: pcse.screening-leeds@nhs.net
Telephone: 0333 014 2884

Any post, including any claim forms, returns, or cheques posted to PCSE should be sent to:
Primary Care Support England,
PO Box 350,
Darlington,
DL1 9QN

 

Useful Websites 

Action for Blind People www.actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Association of Contact Lens Manufacturers www.aclm.org.uk

Association of British Dispensing Opticians www.abdo.org.uk 

Association of Optometrists www.aop.org.uk 

British Contact Lens Association www.bcla.org.uk 

Business Services Organisation www.hscbusiness.hscni.net

College of Optometrists www.college-optometrists.org

Eye Care Wales www.eyecare.wales.nhs.uk

The Federation of Manufacturing Opticians www.fmo.co.uk 

Fight for Sight www.fightforsight.org.uk

General Optical Council www.optical.org 

Guide Dogs www.guidedogs.org.uk

Information Services Division, Scotland www.isdscotland.org

International Glaucoma Association www.glaucoma-association.com

Local Optical Committees Support Unit (LOCSU) www.locsu.co.uk

NHS Choices www.nhs.uk

NHS England, Standard Contract www.england.nhs.uk/nhs-standard-contract

NHS Information Centre www.ic.nhs.uk

NHS Primary Care Commissioning www.pcc.nhs.uk

Optical Consumer Complaints Service www.opticalcomplaints.co.uk

Optometry Northern Ireland www.optometryni.co.uk

Optometry Scotland www.optometryscotland.org.uk

Optometry Wales www.optometrywales.org.uk

Quality in Optometry www.qualityinoptometry.co.uk

Royal College of Ophthalmologists www.rcophth.ac.uk 

Royal College of Nursing www.rcn.org.uk 

Royal National Institute of Blind People www.rnib.org.uk 

Vision Matters (National Eye Health Week) www.visionmatters.org.uk

Seeability www.seeability.org

Vision 2020 UK www.vision2020uk.org.uk